Sorting out the Story of Kirby of Dreamland (both hero of Dream

  • Allow me to sort things up on how the story goes. Actually, I’m about sort the games and anime based-on timeline.
    Regardless of the game release, I can only sort the stories “In Order” but will not provide spoilers. I wish I can play some Wii game below. And, I’m not even sure if I sort them right.
    -Kirby’s Dreamland: Spring Breeze
    -Dyna Blade
    -A Great Cave Offensive
    -Revenge of the King
    -Kirby’s Adventure: Nightmare in Dreamland/Story of the Fountain of Dreams
    -Kirby’s Dreamland 2
    -Kirby’s Dreamland 3
    -Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
    -Meta Knight’s Revenge
    -Milky Way Wishes
    -Kirby & the Amazing Mirror
    -Kirby & the Squeak Squad
    -Kirby Mass Attack
    -Kirby Triple Deluxe
    -Kirby: Planet Robobot
    -Kirby’s Epic Yarn
    -Kirby’s Return to Dreamland
    -Kirby’s Dream Collection: New Challenge Stage
    -Kirby Star Allies
    -Kirby: Right Back at Ya
    This sorting is not well-assumed but it is the only thing I can do. I will delete it if it demands me to do so. In “Kirby: Right Back at Ya”, the descendant of Kirby’s whereabout is still unkown. However, we all know the descendant of King Dedede is foolishly dealing with the evil like “Holy Nightmare”. We all know anything what Meta Knight have been doing. So, there is no need for an explanation since he’s on to it. But, yeah, Meta Knight is one of those Star Warriors but his origin? Well, I don’t know either. He is said that he fled from the eyes of the Nightmare Wizard but yet being followed to Pop Star (In Nightmare in Dreamland, this is where the story started to Meta Knight. However, Kirby’s story continued).
    Well, there you have it. Though, I never include some spin-off like Team Kirby Clash & Kirby: Battle Royale.